Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 785 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 801 reviews
on June 21, 2016
My little one loves it. So does my oldest kid (my husband!)
11 comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
Awsome game to play at home even better no internet needed to play the game
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2016
You don't have to be a stickman, you can be enything! It is hard to draw though
0Comment| 392 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
Great game but they should make the full version free because if they don't I'll make a riot against the game but I do love the game really I do but the makers have to read this note because they gotta make it free please make it free please make it free make it free make it free make it free please do it do it do it do it do it do it do it but its the best stickman game ever
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
I love this game.touch any where to make him walk.that is fun you get to draw a character.you go on a awesome Adventure. You fight a bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad man ! You draw a friend and he gets eaten by a book ! You save him ! there is a lot of places in the book ! You name your friend ! You have cool pencils ! You got winter cloud pencil, axe pencil, rain cloud+thunder cloud pencil,
Fire pencil. Here's the story the bad guy was climbing he saw something fall from the sky he looked and
He saw a magic pencil he drew riches and other sorts of things but every one got mad so he started to draw bad animals so no one could get near him but he also drew bad things . Draw the things in your hand
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Best game ever. You can make your own Stick man. I made a cat
I love this game I found out about it because of dantdm I did not
Watch his video I just saw it and I thought it would be Fun😃🐈
0Comment| 1,511 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Very good
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Draw a stick man epic is actually epic its really addicting and I love it so much I am about to buy the full version what you do is you get a magic pencil and it has special powers and you draw your character and your friend that you try and save I would give this app 1000 stars if I could
0Comment| 93 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
LOVE THIS GAME!!!! But you won't be able to play the whole game with out buying the game.You might ask why I love the game well that is because you basically get to draw what ever you want. It is really fun.
11 comment| 561 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
Best video game ever, with the LEAST need for 3D graphic confusion. Love it.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse