Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on February 17, 2013
thought it was a game. instead it was puzzles.! it was such a dissappointment and a waste of money to purchase.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2013
I think that this game is absolutely terrible because it costs money and it is just a dumb puzzle game
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
DON'T GET THIS GAME IT WAS A PUZZLE!

DUMB GAME
THE FIRST TIME I HAD PLAYED THIS GAME IT WAS A PUZZLE NOT A GAME

THE GAME IS A FONNE
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2013
guess I thought it would be more than just a puzzle.it would have been nice to have more of a game than just putting a picture together
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2013
I thought it would be a actual football game. unfortunately it was just a puzzle game. don't be fooled if you want an actual game. if you want a puzzle game this is a game for you
0Comment| 216 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2013
i thought i was buying the game. this is a scam. DO NOT BUY. these people are scam artists. not a game. this is a puzzle.
0Comment| 216 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2013
not even close to what i expected , I dont recall ever spending more foolishly. It seems to designed to get $1.00 from football fans who upon purchase realize they have been duped.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2013
What is wrong with u people. In the description is States that this is a puzzle! U guys are ridiculous. Geez u people are really weird.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2013
0.99 for a puzzle game with badly resized wallpapers??? really...really? And look at how many permissions it has for a simple puzzle! this is a ripoff and a scam DO NOT BUY
0Comment| 215 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2013
I luv it buy it buy it come on and buy. It you wont be sorry well you if you r a weirdo.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here