Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Big & Rich Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on February 26, 2013
I hated it and all I could do is place blocks and couldn't even get in my structure much less move my character around.
0Comment| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
do not buy it before you use this pay attention to the reviews. Eh, eh, eh. do not buy this app it is horibble
0Comment| 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
don't get it all you do is drag blocks and its so hard/a big money waster.2.99 piece of crap don't do what I did.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I thought it is min(e)craft....but it is MIN (i) craft...It is very dumb game even my 6 yr old son disliked it.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
Nucleus Publishing shouldn't be allowed to create anything ever again. Terrible way to rip someone a new one. Wish I could give a big fat 0 stars!
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
this app is not fun to play, it is a waste of your time! do not get this app ever!
0Comment| 366 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
good, interesting, and imaginatve product......good for all kids from 9 to 60
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Both of my boys enjoyed this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
Ok I thought it was a game were you blew stuff up and built houses and all the good stuff but no it's a game were you stack blocks on top of each other and can't go inside whoever made this should let there family know that they rip off kids and they should also tell there families that there failures
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
it only lets you drag blocks onto a screen don't waste your time getting. this game it is a total rip off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here