YED Reading Is Fundamental Wish List Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Shop Popular Services GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Oscar Central in Movies & TV Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
5 star
96%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on February 12, 2017
I bought this album because of Joy Villa's courageous statement at the Grammy's tonight. Tonight Joy Villa rejected the thuggery, bigotry, and censorship of the radical far left progressive movement. Thank you Joy for supporting America!
11 comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
Great going, Joy Villa. You've made Americans of all cultures proud! Great songs!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
This song is what it's all about. Get your freedom on!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
Patriot rebel! Love your style, courage, and your music! May God bless you always!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
Beautiful voice and uplifting message, loved it
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
What real talent sounds like. Not only does she have a strong beautiful voice, she also has a strong character to stand up for what she believes in. We could use more Joy Villa's in this world.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
First Music purchase in a LONG time. MAGA!!!! Joy is a hero. I wander if these award shows and the advertisers on them understand that half this country is laughing at them. Funny how they are trying to preach acceptance, yet have no desire to accept the opinions of those who differ from them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Joy Villa has gained a reputation for wearing outrageous dresses to the Grammy Awards, but she outdid herself in the 2017 Grammys with her "Make America Great Again" dress. Prior to this year, I wasn't familiar with Ms. Villa, but I've been listening to her music, and I like it. She's a very talented singer with a fine voice, and "Get Your Freedom" is a stirring statement about breaking through troubles and hardships and taking control of your life. Well said, Ms. Villa.

"Get your freedom
take it by the hand and don't let it go
Get your freedom
If you don't take this chance
then you'll never know"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
This is an amazingly fresh song by an incredibly talented artist. I love Joy Villa's crisp, clear, powerful voice!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Will never forget her or her music! In an age where slander & demagoguery passes for political courage, she showed how it is done... don't follow the herd. I came here to listen to her music because of her courageous stand. I'm buying several albums because of her *music*. Check it out... it's worthy of your time. I think I like "Get Your Freedom" best of the ones I've listened to so far...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here