Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on March 31, 2017
It worked ok until I had to remove it from my windshield and had to use a razor blade to get the suction cup pieces of my window. It ruined the suction cup as well. I won't be buying another one. The seller was quick to ship and my order arrived on time. I didn't try to get it refunded or replaced. I just bought a different one. I don't hold the seller any blame. Its just not the best product material wise or I just got a lemmon.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
doesnt stick with a heavy phone or a smartphone most people have
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
It keeps falling off, no matter whether I put it on the dashboard or the front windshield.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
Very good suction cup that stays put. And the holder itselt is compatible with phones all sizes....good for my wife's iphone6s plus in a protective phone case as well as my Note 5 in bulk case as well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
I cant't believe how good this has been. It has never fallen off. Not even once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
This small stand has a powerful suction cup and can hold my iPhone SE without taking off my OtterBox Symmetry case! I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
Works pretty well - holds my S6 without any problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
Works perfect. Holds my phone securely in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Even though iPhone 6 Plus will fit it is too heavy and keeps falling down on the swivel base so screen won't face you it falls down
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Would not fit my IPhone 6 and I had to return it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse