Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,772 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,901 reviews
on June 3, 2017
Cheap junk, literally spray painted scrap metal.
review image review image review image
11 comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Tiny cheap horribly spray painted piece of junk. Not at all like picture. This seller is ripping people off.
review image
0Comment| 110 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Pure false advertisement. Complete fake. Plastic colored to look like brass, looks more like mustard.
11 comment| 115 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
OMG! What a waste!!! Not even assembled correctly, wobbles like crazy, spins like.. well.. owful! 4 weeks of waiting for delivery from China! Seriously?!!!!! FOR THIS?!
11 comment| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Absolutely terrible service. Spins for 5 seconds and stops. Completely different spinner than the one in the picture. DO NOT ORDER
0Comment| 103 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
Bought this for my son and he was super excited but the order took almost a month to arrive and when it did arrive one side of It wasn't painted gold. It only spins fast on one side of it and is very loose. Super disappointed and don't recommend at all!
11 comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
I was really excited to get a brass heavyweight spinner with ceramic bearing as advertised, but was sorely disappointed with what was delivered. There are many screaming issues with the delivered product. At first glance without even opening the box you can see that the color is ALL WRONG. It is copper colored, not the golden color of brass. Second, even in the box I can deal that the weight is all wrong, far too light to be brass. I took it out of the package and sure enough it's cheap copper colored aluminum, not remotely right. First spin it was obvious that this is not a ceramic bearing due to the ungodly noise that the bearing makes. The whole thing wobbles like crazy due to the terrible fit and finish, and before I even took it out of the box, it was already scratched revealing the fact that it is aluminum and not brass. The cut and finish of the spinner machining is horrid, surfaces are roughly and the aluminum bearing caps are not even the same shape, nor do they have the same shape as shown in the picture on Amazon.

I am so horribly disappointed with this false advertising. It clearly should never have been allowed to be sold with such false claims.

Don't waste your money, this is not even worth the $3 it is now being sold for, although I paid far more for the one I bought due to having purchased prior to this particular sale....
review image review image review image review image review image review image
1313 comments| 1,317 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
So, I ordered this like three weeks ago and it just came. Not even remotely like the picture. It's the same one everyone has, cheap plastic - It's red btw, not gold. They didn't even bother to send the metal one in the picture after 3 weeks. Terrible.
44 comments| 157 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2017
Not at all what I expected. I don't recommend purchasing this item.
review image
11 comment| 160 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Instead of paying their employees to fulfill product orders AMILIFE employees are paid to lie in product reviews. That's how they have 99% positive feedback despite their inability to actually deliver a product.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse