Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

John Locke Donovan Creed series books in order

jjsink "Joe"
The list author says: "Lethal People - 1st Book in Series: Donovan Creed, a former CIA assassin, is a very tough man with a weakness for very easy women.

Lethal Experiment - 2nd Book in Series: What if someone offered you $100,000 with the only stipulation being that a murderer would be killed if you accept the money?
Saving Rachel - 3rd Book in Series: What if the best morning of your life suddenly turned into your worst nightmare?

Now & Then - 4th Book in Series: When we last encountered Donovan Creed, former CIA assassin and free lance killer, he had successfully stolen billions of dollars from the world’s most lethal criminals.

Wish List - 5th Book in Series: Be careful what you wish for!

A Girl Like You - 6th Book in Series: Girl Like You (A Donovan Creed Novel) is the next step in the evolution of hit man and former CIA assassin thriller in the tradition of Saving Rachel and Wish List.

Vegas Moon - 7th Book in Series: In order to save his own life, Donovan Creed signs on as bodyguard to the most famous gambler in Las Vegas history, Jim “Lucky” Peters.

The Love You Crave – 8th Book in Series: Former CIA assassin Donovan Creed finds himself at odds with mob-connected Tony Spumoni

Maybe - 9th Book in Series: When an angry, unemployed chemist unleashes a bio-terrorist attack against women and children, the president of the United States asks Donovan Creed to get involved."
Lethal People (Donovan Creed series Book 1)
Lethal People (Donovan Creed series Book 1)