Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on September 5, 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I used it for about 5 months and threw it away, it is not strong enough and I have tried other covers that are much better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
Fast I would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
exelente buen diseño parece original del celular es muy suave y no incrementa el tamaño del celular
exelente buen diseño parece original del celular es muy suave y no incrementa el tamaño del celular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
I loved it and thanks so much because you made my purchase a really good purchase and a amazing item like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
The case is not tight to wrap around the phone, it's not a perfect fit. Is this the case for this phone?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
the case arrived bended and couldnt really get it stay on my phone and keep the shape. Its in garbage now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
I buy this and don't read that is for Xperia S, and mine is a Xperia U, but this cover is great and it came with a screen protector! awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here