Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on January 27, 2017
I bought this for driving down the Hana Highway in Maui. It was plenty loud enough for everyone in the car to be able to hear the tour guide. If you can't bluetooth your phone to the car stereo, this is the next best thing. The pocket on the inside was big enough to store both my phone and a 12000mah battery pack. We just turned it all on and threw it in the backseat and it worked great. Now that we are back home I gave it to my son who also likes it, although he is talking about getting a wireless bluetooth speaker to upgrade to so he can have more bass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I actually had apparently the same model before and it worked with my Kindle Touch off and on, something to do with the connective post. When it worked, it was wonderful. It was frustrating when it did not work, but I would keep trying and occasionally got lucky. This one does not work at all - with MY DEVICE, though. Maybe it is not supposed to, but the amplification when it did work with my device, made it wonderful for drives across the mountains, where radio reception is spotty. Besides, I could play what I wanted, when I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I just received this case today, so I feel it is too early to give an open opinion, the case did arrive very quickly, and it seems to be doing a good job so far, I wish it could have been made solely as an ipad case to have access to using your charger cable without unzipping and taking your Ipad out to charge it. please think about putting a cross body removable strap and a Velcro strip to hold ipad down to use while it is in the case, and you would have a perfect travel boom box and Ipad case. Price is also nice. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2011
I have really enjoyed the iLuv Portable Amplified Stereo Speaker. This product makes it so easy not to have
to lug around little speakers when you are traveling. The sound is good, of course it isn't like listening to
your stereo at home but what do you expect for such a small package and one easy to handle. I did some ajusting
to my ipad output and lowered the treble and it sounds great. I liked it so much that I bought one for each
of my son in laws.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I like the sound of these speakers. The only reason it is not perfect is because it doesn't charge my iPad. But it does serve its purpose which I am really grateful for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
does not work at all I just waisted 14.03 but ill keep it wotn buy any more from this Co never buy again from htis company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
The speaker on my iPad began to buzz and was quite annoying. This case allows me to listen to music and enjoys games in addition to protecting my imvestment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
The case is for the ipad`s but you can put any table or phone inside it has a really nice build quality it takes 3xAAA batteries and the speakers are very loud love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
good for the grandchildren to use when out and about to put their tablet with cover in for extra protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
This case is cheap junk. It broke after one week of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here