Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 471-480 of 940 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,012 reviews
on March 19, 2015
my son loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
My children have loved reading these books. They especially enjoy the non-fiction. It is nice that it can read to them or they can read them on their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Great stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Didn't do what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Love this app. Very soothing reader's voice, my girls love it. Cute stories. Best for age 4-7. You will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
make sure you download it completely before using it on a trip. I thought it was all set, but it didn't fully download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Wonderful stories for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2013
my son loves it,! great for long car trips ...he can read for hours....great and educational stories, short and to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Voice reading and quality pictures. And all the things your baby wants to learn. Even free version has many stories. Simply the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Nice to have something to read and show pictures for my kids. Even better when it is free & &
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse