iTouchless Towel-Matic Au... has been added to your Cart

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: WeLOC (We Love Our Customers)
Add to Cart
$60.83
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: PlumStruck
Add to Cart
$61.90
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: MasterCorporation
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser

3.2 out of 5 stars 41 customer reviews

Price: $39.95 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by TheBreeze and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
red
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • Touchless, automatic operation
  • Guarantee one hand operation
  • Do not unravel
  • Fits any brand perforated paper towel rolls
  • Fits full size and new 1/2 sheet towels
29 new from $39.95

Amazon Business Amazon Business

$39.95 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by TheBreeze and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser
  • +
  • iTouchless AC Power Adaptor for Towel-Matic
Total price: $50.48
Buy the selected items together


Compare to Similar Items


This item: iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser
Customer Rating 3 out of 5 stars (41) 3 out of 5 stars (21) 4 out of 5 stars (8) 4 out of 5 stars (1209)
Price $39.95 $54.21 $99.99 $24.95
Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping $10.00 FREE Shipping
Sold By TheBreeze Amazon.com Maxi-Aids Amazon.com
Color red White Silver Stainless
Dimensions 14 inches x 6.5 inches x 8.5 inches 5.5 inches x 8.5 inches x 15.5 inches 14.6 inches x 7.6 inches x 9.6 inches 14 inches x 7 inches x 7 inches
Item Package Weight 2.35 pounds 3 pounds 6.5 pounds 2 pounds
Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart

Please help us improve this feature. Tell us what you think of this feature.

Product Description

Color: red

The World's first and only automatic universal paper towel dispenser works on all perforated paper towel brands, standard full size and new half sheets. Sensor activated control guarantees one hand operation without touching the unused sheets or the dispenser, and the towels don't unravel. It prevents contamination and saves paper. This smart Towel-Matic¿ can dispense one sheet, two sheets, or the new half page sheet on demand with just the approach of your hand. The dispenser automatically identifies the perforations on the towel every time making tearing towel sheets easy and mess free. Powered by 4 D size batteries (not included) or optional AC adaptor. Batteries can last up to one year or 200 rolls of standard 80-sheet towels. Designed for table top, wall mount or under cabinet mount. Mounting brackets purchased separately.

Product Information

Color:red
Product Dimensions 6.5 x 8.5 x 14 inches
Item Weight 1.6 pounds
Shipping Weight 2.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Department Cookware
Manufacturer iTouchless
ASIN B000N5WL90
Item model number TM001S
Batteries 4 D batteries required.
Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars 41 customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #1,046,443 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)
#244 in Industrial & Scientific > Janitorial & Sanitation Supplies > Paper Products > Paper Towel Dispensers & Holders
#829 in Home & Kitchen > Kitchen & Dining > Storage & Organization > Countertop & Wall Organization > Paper Towel Holders
#96,398 in Home & Kitchen > Storage & Organization
Date first available at Amazon.com May 5, 2003

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to give feedback on images?
Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By B. Hu on February 7, 2008
Color: red
I was really excited to find this product on the web so I bought one with the power adapter. As soon as the item arrived, though, the disappointment started. It always dispensed too much towel no matter it was set to half or full size. For the first sheet it went beyond for about an inch, and an additional inch for each sheet thereafter and quickly became unusable. I contacted the tech support but they didn't know how to tune/fix it so I returned the item for an exchange. The new replacement came after about 2 weeks and did EXAXTLY the same. I'm confused to see some reviewers actually "enjoyed" the thing ... maybe some units actually dispense the towel accurately? For me it has been a total waste of time and I'm returning this one for a refund.
Comment 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
The product was difficult to operate from the start. The paper towels were difficult to tear off, because you had to tear off from bottom to top. If you tear from top to bottom, you have to remove the towels and reset the machine. This wasn't the bad part. Half the time the sensor didn't work until the third or fouth time, and that's not the bad part. It quit working completely after just two months. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.
Comment 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
This seemed like a good idea at the time, but...it works rather slowly so you stand with dripping hands or worse waiting for a towel. Some things just dont need improvement and the paper towel holder might just be one of them.
Comment 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
The sensor is either too sensitive, or not sensitive enough. It can't make up it's mind. If I want a paper towel, I have to stand there and wave at it constantly to get it to dispense. When i don't want a paper towel, it randomly spits one out as you walk by... It gets really aggravating. The setup is a pain in the butt and when you tear a towel off, it pulls more out so it ends up messing up the alignment. Don't waist your money... It is just as easy tearing a towel off by hand.
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
Saw this on HGTV and couldn't resist. This paper towel dispenser works exactly as advertised unrolling one or one half sheet at a time, depending on the type of towels you use and the setting (it reads the perforated lines). The only caveat is to place it in an area that is not one that you reach into for other things as it activates easily. It really is hands free and all you do is tear the towel off. Towels will not unroll, nor will they be contaminated by handling. It's easy to set up and use and anyone can do it. I love it.
Comment 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red Verified Purchase
Waste of money, it is so loud that I just use as a regular paper towel holder
Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
We recieved our Touchless paper towel dispenser yesterday. Operating instructions were pretty straight forward. The unit is very tempermental. In less than one day I've had three paper jams and it dispenses whatever length it wants. I had purchased the Touchless waste basket a few months prior and was very happy with the product. I'm not so happy with towel dispenser.
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: red
This product does not work properly all the time and needs paper adjustments too often. Also, it is very hard to receive refunds once purchased.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews