BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 5, 2017
love the first one not the others very different but great to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
I'm a senior citizen who just got started to play video games and I'm really enjoying them (for seniors they help to keep the mind sharp and are great for hand eye coordination). While most games are intuitive if you just employ some critical thinking and reasoning, sometimes you get stuck and here's where these guides come in handy. I hate to give up on a game and want to see it all the way through, so I recommend these guides, but resist in taking the easy way out and only use them when necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2011
The InFAMOUS Official Strategy Guide is a fantastic guide that gives/tells you all of the information you need to know about Infamous. From stunts, powers, story missions and more this guide has it all. My only problem with this guide is it's Blast Shard map. The map only has 342 or 343 of the Blast Shards listed so your going to have to find the other 7 or 8 blast shards on your own which unfortunately I had to do. Besides that the InFAMOUS Official Strategy Guide is a great guide that I would recommend anyone to buy if they need help with Infamous.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
great guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2010
This guide is great! It outlines each mission and all side mission (good & bad) along with showing you all the spots for the shards and mission locations. Great for someone that's played the game once and now want to get all the extras!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
great guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2009
In a nut shell, it's a good guide, but contains spoilers. I suggest playing through on your own first, unless you get stuck somewhere.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2009
This is by far the best PS3 game!! The guide helps with all points of the game so if your stuck I recommend this to all the inFAMOUS junkies out there!! ;-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2010
I have no complaints on this order. It was delivered exactly as described, in the time that was stated (maybe even a day early).
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here