Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on January 19, 2017
I enjoyed playing this. It was fun and there were some creative uses of the controller. Not bad for the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Code worked fine. Gameplay is similar to the original Infamous games but increased speed from abilities and over-the-top quality in graphics make it even better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
I'd been looking forwar to playing this for years. Glad to finally have a PS4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Fantastic game, great acting, great animations, and fun action! This is a very nice follow up to Infamous 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Love this game, and the price was a bonus! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
In the beginning it seemed amazing with the newly developed powers and enhanced PS4 graphics but over time it became tiresome. I know infamous games are a little bit repetitive but this was rushed. You may want to see gameplay first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2017
FAST.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Good game. I was astonished by how amazing and detailed the graphics were prior to upgrading to PS4, it is a fantastic new change in the gaming lifestyle. If you played Infamous 1 and 2 I recommend you try this one, it is worth the buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2017
great game very fun and simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
Totally awesome game loving every minute of it. I am playing the bad guy missions ti get alternative ending. Can't wait.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here