Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Train STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 31, 2014
The shades of many of the colors are different than pictured. They're warmer and appropriate more for someone with a warmer complexion, but they look good for cooler complexions in the photo. The case is hard to open, too. You'll need to bend a fingernail to open it. I bought another e.l.f. palette with the same results.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2015
It is as pictured. The powder is soft and I used a brush with it. The only issue that I discovered is that there are shades of green mixed with blue and purple, but not really any blue (I assume that it can be mixed using different brushes. I found this out when I put on my favorite blue dress and blue pumps and found I had a choice between the two colors. I used the light purple and the mid level blue-green (or at least not what I saw as blue) and it looked good. I have a small box of blue anyway so it did not matter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2014
I love elf, because I'm never picky, I recommend you to use some sort of primer and a top coat of more pigmented eyeshadow to give it a nice pop! (: overall the 1 crack it had it did NOT damage the eyeshadow inside. It's a very good pallete and I also believe it is not the seller, it's FedEx and the way they kick and throw packages, very unprofessional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
This is a perfect palette for those just starting with eye shadow. I gave one to my daughter for Christmas and she loves being able to experiment with all the different colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2015
Nice, wish they had included a couple more applicators as opposed to just one, but nice variety of choices for a decent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2015
Absolutely love the colors in this palette. They are great for looking professional at work, or for fun during the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2015
I love elf products and was so happy to get this eyeshadow palette
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
Cheap and cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2015
Very pretty colors, for versatile occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2014
Nice colors in here, goes well with my fair, cool toned skin and brown eyes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here