Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: e.l.f. 3 Piece Superglossy Lip Shine Set
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Joseph Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2014
This is very good! I use it all the time! This is a MUST BUY item. It's really awesome and color is great. You can't beat the price! Not to mention, the component is very simple and easy to use. LOVE e.l.f.!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I'm not happy with this product and will not repurchase it. The colors are beautiful but they make the lipstick to bleed, which was otherwise just fine without it. Will probably give them to a teenager to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I have several colors of this and I really like it. It's perfect for throwing in your purse and since it's so cheap ($1 on the ELF website ) you can just leave one or even a couple of these in each purse. It's shiny and pigmented, not too sticky - I have no issues with the texture. I like that it has SPF - this is actually my favorite lip product for the beach. And the colors are gorgeous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Has a unpleasant texture. Colors are fine, the pink was a little more coral colored on my lips. Would have to reapply often.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
A little sticky and not the easiest gloss to use. Long lasting and beautiful once mastered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Awesome product! Beautiful colors. Love it!!! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
yucky! sticky - slimey! and i love elf products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here