Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on April 21, 2015
Bottom line? It will rid you of staph when nothing else would. Worked for me after medica failure nightmares. Proof is in trying. Honestly I had little hope and a major hospital staph driving me nuts. Sometimes life will lead you to the RIGHT thing for you. If you have a staph infection you will get what I am saying if not I hope you never need this product but if you have MRSA or staph issue please try it.
Watch his videos on main web page and you connect the dots for yourself. I am science bent and it makes sense on several levels.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
This stuff is amazing. If you feel bad, try it for a couple weeks. This helps my rheumatoid arthritis, tiredness, general mood, aches and pains feel better. I try to use it in distilled water (as recommended) , however, find I can use my reverse osmosis water. Helps if you cut down on coffee and soda too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
This is an excellent product. Great, high quality alkaline water from a reputable company. They'll completely stand by their product. Look no further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Excellent product. Helped with MRSA and eczema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
Get this because nothing else works. My daughter gets bumps that test positive for MRSA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
I have been researching about alkaline water and bought this. My hubby freaked! $50 for water he said. However this is a concentrate you add to distilled or de-mineralized water to make your water alkaline. It has helped me with arthritis and water retention. I feel so much better when I drink this water. I also noticed - my dry mouth and bad breath are gone. My sinuses are clear - it's allergy season and I usually start taking meds right now, but I haven't needed too. I'm definitely going to order this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Changing my health daily! Had been on antibiotics for 24 months. Continued reinfect ions, none in 5 months! Already reordered!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
Phenomenal water is incredible. I have a problem with sugar cravings. And, as soon as I started drinking this water; the cravings went away. It was truly a miracle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I love this stuff. I hear and read that many people drink it for a variety of reasons such as illness and infection. I bought it to keep the acidity levels down in my system to combat some joint pain in my hands from working with them so much. Let me just tell you this...I used it for a while and wasn't sure it was working until I ran out and then forgot about it. Within a month I was sure it had been working when I couldn't make a fist one morning. I got back on here, ordered another bottle, used it as directed again and within about 2 weeks ....hands pain free again. I shouldn't have such pain in my hands at my age but the over use is what is causing it. And as I get older I know this will only get worse. So, I am a believer. I mix it with distilled water and drink it every single day. Worth a try if you are suffering any kind of joint pain. I hear it heals other things but I have not experienced anything else as of yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here