Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Women's Ritz Silver-Tone Watch MK5020
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Price:$169.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 1, 2014
I love this watch. I bought one from this seller in 2012 and I lost it, I had to buy one again! Can't beat the price best looking Michael Kors watch on the market. I get compliments every time I wear it.
review image
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2009
The picture does not do this watch justice. The mother of pearl face is almost iridescent, giving it hues of white, silver, pink, and green in different light. Very good buy, I'm thrilled.
11 comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2011
I did a lot of shopping around before I decided on this watch, and it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. The size is just large enough without being too overpowering. Those of you with smaller wrists will understand exactly what I'm talking about! The crystal detail and multi-dimensional mother of pearl dial provide just the right amount of bling without being too flashy. One thing to bear in mind is that this watch is quite tricky to size if you have small wrists (I had to take out 3 links and it's still a moderately loose). You may have to take out more on one side than the other to get it to sit properly, since the clasp is quite long... Just make sure you get it done by the right person and you'll be happy! Overall, I'm quite pleased with my purchase and would recommend this watch to anyone looking for the perfect 'boyfriend' watch with a touch of classic elegance to it ;)
22 comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Looking for a gift for my girlfriend's birthday, this couldn't have been better! Great price, exceptional build quality. Really love the pearl on this. The crystals add some nice bling without being gaudy at all. Went to this one because of another review said it wasn't overly huge, my girlfriend has some pretty small wrists and it looks great on her. Priced about the same as a nice dinner.

We'll have to take out some links as it's sized fairly big out of the box. No problem though. Comes in a really nice MK box as well.

Now I want one to replace my Casio!
review image
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2011
I bought this watch for my daughter's 26th birthday and used the reviews given to help in my selection. It is a great looking watch and she loved it! My only comment is that she is small boned and this watch is very difficult to size the bracelet to her wrist. It is either too tight or a little too loose because of the clasp and how it sits on the wrist when links are removed. Also because it is quite heavy it tends to slide around when wearing it. As I said, she loves it and is willing to live with the fit, but I felt it should be noted for future purchasers of this watch.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2009
Honestly, I could not love my watch any more. This picture of it does not do it justice. It is so shiny and the little crystals are petite yet you still get that classy bling that you are looking for. The face NEVER scratches, however, the band has scratched somewhat, but I don't think you will be able to avoid that with any watch unless you never lay your wrists down anywhere....Anyway, well worth the money, I get compliments all the time, and if they don't compliment, they are sure eyeballing my gorgeous watch!:) I want the gold and white one now....:)
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
I bought this watch for my best friend's birthday present and paid $50 in rush shipping. It turned her wrist black!!!! I was humiliated as this was advertised as a legitimate MK watch and it turned out to be a fake. So awful. I am sending it back for a refund, but I won't get my rush shipping back and I have to fork out more $ to replace this watch. I'm disgusted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
Not sure if it is a knockoff. Packaging looked ok, but all the reviews said links had to be removed and extra lengths were in the box. This is very tight and no extra links in the box, which I really need. I have many MK watches and everyone if them fit the same-loose. The watch is beautiful and I agree with the other posts that the picture does not do it justice.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I just recieved my watch today and I couldn't be happier it looks as described ... Very simple but can be dressed up or down easily. Shipping was pretty fast I ordered on Sunday and recieved on Thursday. I bought the watch as a birthday gift :) it did not disappoint. The band is very shiny so it will probably scratch quickly but I still love it. No problems with the seller would recommend product and seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Purchased this as a gift. The receiver liked the product after having to clean it up. It arrived as if it were previously used. The packaging was not great, but after cleaning it up, it appears to be ok. Probably won't buy again online.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.