Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MLB New York Yankees Team Color Baseball Bracelet
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Color: New York Yankees|Size: One Size Fits All|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2013
I wasn't looking for a bracelet for the Yanks when I found this... I love it, will go very well with my Yankees gear. And it fit well. I have bigger wrists and it fit fine. Not tight, but not loose either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
My son is a die hard Yankee fan and this was a wonderful gift for him, as he likes to wear masculine jewelry. However, this was an even better alternative for him because is has an allergy to most metal. Now he can show his team pride comfortably!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2009
This was a gift for a 16 yr. old Yankees fan & she loves it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
This bracelet was a great value and looks good. It's fun to have something stylish to wear while being a fan of your favorite team. There's a neat little baseball on the clasp, which adds to the fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
fan to give to a middle-schooler. He loves it and of course, these kinds of bracelets are popular. Makes a great team statement. The baseball which is the clasp was a good replica. Nice leather and laces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Poorly made, very small, would fit a child, not an adult and I want to return it as soon as I can
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2012
Its nice to have on your hand if you are a Yankees Fan. However, I feel that the price is high if you consider the quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2011
This leather band is not as sturdy as it looks. It is nice looking but the materials are very cheap. The hoop on the back will probably not last very long. All in all for what it cost I would say it is worth it. I received many complements when wearing it. Especially from Yankee fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
as described in product features. if this is what your looking for you found it. great great value for a bracelet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Another great Yankee item that, I got for my dad. He loves to show his love for the New York Yankees.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.