Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dancing On My Own
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
5 star
81%
4 star
19%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2013
When the lights were out and the heat was down, I had the ability to hear this song and it got me through the depression and loneliness. The lyrics and music showed the positive side of that experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
My husband and I remember Robyn from 10-15 years ago, and were interested to see what her music would be like now. This song has a throw back beat and style that we like. A successful current song from an artist who has been around for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
I bought a few songs off of this album based on my immediate reaction to 'Call Your Girlfriend' - and little did I know, 'Dancing On My Own' would soon become my favorite. These songs are emotional and poppy. Robyn is an amazing lyracist and she puts her words to great rhythms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2010
When I first listened to this song, I was thinking, "What the heck did I just waste my time listening to?" Fortunately I gave Robyn another chance, because this is by far one of the best songs that I have heard from a Swedish singer ever. Considering that collection actually is quite large, I am so glad I gave her another listen!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Some of her other stuff is a little weird but this track and "Call your boyfriend" rock. Great music to keep you movin' during the day. Put it on repeat and turn it up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
i like song. perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect gthte donr bbj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
I first heard this song on Girls and just thought it was so catchy!
After i heard it again during an exercise class i had to down load it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
I have been addicted to this song since it came out! I love it! Its awesome to listen to just riding in the car on the way to a club.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Robyn has a fun upbeat way of addressing the sadness of being left for another person and the desire to have to see it for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
my niece loves this song. it was hard for me to find. but now i know about the amazon cloud i can buy all the music i need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.