Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest
Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2013
Zeuss vest jacket reminds me of a thermos. My body's temperature is maintained and guarded from the elements.... this means in the cold, I remain warm, and when it is hot outside, I don't overheat at all! It is remarkably lightweight... thus I can wear it 4 seasons a year... in the summer, I go into the mall or a restuarant and freeze otherwise from the A/C. (Comments from a chemical thermodynamicist)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2010
Received this product on schedule.
This Marmot Vest is light and warm, great for cool days hiking. Have other Marmot Jackets, but this one is wonderful if you have to pack light. Would buy another one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Whoa! Marmot is good stuff. This down vest will definitely keep you toasty in cold weather. Glad I bought it. Glad Amazon sells it. Go get one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
This was on my wish list but unfortunately it fits very boxy around the entire body and is uncomfortably tight around the arms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I bought this vest to my husband for his birthday. He is so happy with this present, because the color is cool, the model is beautifull and is of good quality. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
The arm holes are way too small. It looks and feels cheap. The one good thing is that it is thin enough to wear under a dress coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
I like these vests and wear them all the time. They are good colors, great quality, and longer than average, which I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
The vest is very light and warm! The color is beautiful.My husband likes it.The size is correct and it fits very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
good product good quality
I am a normal size 211 lb and 180cm Large size is perfect for me
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
This vest feels kind of cheap, and the membrane holding the down in feels super thin and extremely easy to rip or damage. It was pretty light and warm and compressible, like all down clothing. When I received the vest new, there were already 2 spots where down feathers were halfway poked out. Anyone who has experienced this knows once you pull it out it just keeps coming out, leaves holes in the membrane, just overall not fun when this happens. I returned this vest, I'm not paying this much for this quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.