Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Broadway Basketeers Heart Healthy Floral Dried Fruit Gift Tray
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2012
I sent this to my father for Christmas and he was very happy with the product. (He already started to snack!) He mentioned some of the items he hasn't had in quite some time, so this was a treat. He lives a few states away so I haven't personally seen the product. Quick delivery! I am very pleased and would order again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I purchased two of these for gifts, so I cannot rate the taste. My first thought was they were smaller than I expected but still looked nice enough to give, but certainly not a "Wow" gift. It would help if company gave measurment in adddition to weight.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2011
Neighbors .... I sent this to Mom when she was in the hospital for a few days. She said it was perfect!!! your neighbor, HarleyBidness :-)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Not only dry, but stale dry. Complained to Amazon, and they are refunding to my sister, who bought it for me as a "get-well" gift. While it looks pretty, and appealing, it could not be consumed. It was either extremely old, or processed poorly. This should not be tolerated by Amazon.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
I unpacked it when I received it in order to put the fruit in a plastic food storage container that would fit better in my refrigerator. The top layer was nice but the fruit underneath was hard, dried out and had a "white" coating on it. I will not be reordering.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Broadway Basketeers Heart Healthy Floral Dried Fruit (Medium) Gift Basket, came on time and was given as an addition to a dinner. It was enjoyed as a healthy after dinner snack.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
I liked this picturesque array of tasty fruit items. The best feature is the variety of fruit provided. Something for everyone. It's nice to enjoy food that is good for you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
My sister sent this as an extra birthday gift to have at work. While expensive for what you're getting, the convenience factor can't be ignored. I thought the fruit was very tasty, and so did my co-workers (though many of the insect-looking dates were left behind). A nice surprise treat. Bonus: It comes in an adorable box covered in images of fruit that can be reused, as can the basket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
My daughter loved this product. She's watching her sugar intake - she's always looking for healthy fruit snacks. We will recommend your product to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
A great gift. My wife loved it and the low calory count was duely noted. Anyone that wants an unusual gift for someone should look into this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.