Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MLB San Francisco Giants 2010 World Series Champions Locker Room Hooded Fleece Pullover
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 2, 2012
This sweatshirt is thick and of high quality, and given that it was a few years old, it was very reasonable at $14. I can see why it would sell for $50 normally. MLB has high quality standards for their stuff. I'd definitely buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2012
I love my SF Giants 2010 World Series Champions hoodie! It's quality built, warm, and looks great! And I got it for a great price, too.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
Very nice sweatshirt for my Giants fan husband. He usually wears a large not an extra large. We ordered an XL because he usually wears a shirt under it and wanted room for comfort. It fits but there is not a lot of extra room. So be sure to order at least one size larger than normal. It arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
i ordered a 2012 world series giants sweatshirt. paid $48.01 and got 2010 world series for the price of the 2012. the price of the 2010 is about $11 to $15 so the lesson is pay attention or you'll get taken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
After searching for "san Francisco 2012 world series", this item came up. I purchased it as a Christmas present for a die-hard fan in Australia, only to find that they sent me a 2010 fleece instead. Unfortunately, there wasn't enough time to return it and receive the correct item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
Very nice quality hooded fleece. Very warm and comfortable. I ordered a medium and it fits nicely, however, if you want more room in general or plan to layer, you may want to order a size bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
It didn't say in the title and I didn't pay close enough attention to the sweatshirt...but this is for 2010, not 2012!! Ugh! Quality of sweatshirt, kind of thin and cheap. But it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
Bought this a year ago-thought I reviewed it already-guess not. Anyways-he loves it wears it a LOT! Even a year later it looks new-great purchase I should get another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Being a die hard Giants fan since I can remember I had to get one. Fits well and very good quality.True to size. I am 6'6" and ordered a XXL, it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Great sweat shirt to celebrate a great season. Unbelievable price. This will keep me warm until Spring Training and the Giants can start their quest for #3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.