Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Men's 1774 Pro-Diver Collection 18k Gold Ion-Plated Stainless Steel Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2015
I like it a lot, definitely worth the money, took it to a jewler to get sized, they said the gold plating was real. Looks great, feels heavy, nice face, fully functional, and looks sexy! Definitely an eye catcher.
review image
11 comment| 71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2012
Well.....This watch upon opening was quite a pleasant surprise.......I wanted a Pro Diver to go with my GOLD Pinky ring and other jewelry......I hesitated after I had placed the order, thinking that I needed to pay upwards of $300 to $500 dollars to get a watch that looks expensive as well as telling time.....This is a GREAT watch....photos online do not do it justice.....I was so impressed that I went ahead and ordered a silver and black face along with a silver and red/blue face.....so now I have 3 of the same model all for different occasion's....I just started collecting the Invictas and was not sure if I should collect swiss made exclusivly....but i am now convinced the Invictas of this price range are a GREAT collectors watch as well as a every day....INVICTA and AMAZON....keep the GREAT product's coming.....Oh and I wanted to make a comment about some of the various watch reviews on Amazon......I think that in the general manufacturing process there are bound to be some occasions where a watch may not perform to the standards of the company.....there are so many influences as to how this could happen...Maybe that person putting in the main spring was just havin a bad day...!.....I just assume that maybe i will get one of these watches, and if so, then I would just send it back.....Life is to short to bad mouth the brand and the messenger of the watch...
HAPPY WATCH HUNTING
0Comment| 83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Definitely met my expectations. I just recieved the watch a few days ago and with it came plenty of compliments. Check out the pictures.
review image review image review image review image
33 comments| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Nice watch, although I wasn't a fan of the gold band so I swapped in a leather nato strap, which was done using a watch tool and took maybe 2 minutes. I have 8 inch wrists, and when it was delivered was way to big to fit me even, so you will have to remove some links to make it fit if you don't swap out the strap.
review image
33 comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Bought this watch for my boyfriend, for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it, honestly he has been wearing it everyday to work!! ♡♡♡ great watch! One of his clients even told him "Wow looks like you have 20,000 on your wrist!" Lol definitely recommend it!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I ordered this watch and when it came the second hand had, apparently, come loose. When I began the return process I noticed that I would not be able to recieve a replacement but instead a refund. I really like the looks of the watch and was very disappointed because I noticed that the price of the watch had increased about $40.00 so I couldn't get the same price as when I originally purchased it. I called Amazon and, surprisingly, they said that it was their fault so they would honor the original price. Amazon is, without a doubt, one of the all time greatest places on earth to make any purchases.

I just recieved the replacement watch and there is no problem with the new one. I did, however, notice that the replacement came in a much smaller box. The first one came in a real fancy box that had one side that opened to reveal the watch box itself. This one came in a real cheap cardboard box with a smaller, abeit, similar watch box (yellow scalloped).

The watch is very beatiful and looks far more expensive than it is. I haven't worn it yet but I expect to recieve comments on its appearance and style.

I have about 30 or so watches. Some far more expensive and some cheaper but this one fits right in with the high end ones like the Movado and Omega watches I own.

I don't think that anyone will be disappointed with this watch, given the price and the looks of it.
11 comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
A masterpiece watch.I love everything about the watch. I will recommend it to all my friends.Thanks!!!!!.It's a FIVE Star Watch.
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
I really love this watch. it's shiny and durable. I have huge wrists and this is a men's watch but it's perfect for me. Invicta makes the best watches ever.
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Looks like millions ....costs pennies...plating is perfect and matches to real 14 or 18 karat gold..thin profile and like that there is no INVICTA etching on the left side of the watch
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
My mean reason bought this watch because my friend owns it. Looks great and not expensive (saw him with watch twice). My main problem was gold color wearing off. I know it will wear off some point. Before i bought i called my friend ask about watch he's wear it almost daily about 5 month give or take. He says condition is great, gold plate also. Little bit bigger and lighter weight than i expected. When i shake my hand its make bit noise i dont know other watches like that.(little bit annoys me but not that big deal) always has been fan of g-shocks. Main reason i give 4 star is didnt wow me.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.