Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: My First Puzzles: Alphabet
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2012
All of My First Puzzles are fantastic with the Alphabet being no exception. Both my grandkids (ages 3 and 4) really enjoy them and will play with them a long time.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
I'm a homeschool mom of a kindergartener and preschooler. This puzzle was a great game to use to reinforce the alphabet. Even though my preschooler figured it out quickly he likes doing over and over again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Even my 2 year old has figured out how to play. Great game for the kids. The app says the letter after they put the puzzle together.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
My 3 yr old great grandson plays this game on my Kindle. He has a short attention span, and likes to change games often. But he always chooses this one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
very happy with these puzzles. great for helping to learn the alphabet.

Also a fun puzzle activity for my son.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
I really was not too happy with this game my son figured it out in less then a min. And he did it all very quickly :(
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2012
I have used these puzzles and many others from this company with my 2 and 3 year old. The puzzles are good both for the aspect of the Letter reinforcement and for the logic of putting together puzzles. My only complaint on this is that the iPad app has a number of different languages while the Kindle Fire App only has English.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
my young-un loves, i mean loves this application. she plays it all the time. it was definitely a great buy for her learning
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
Our son loves puzzles and this app. I recommend to anyone with children.;D It's educational, fun and entertaining! I often find myself wanting to play it myself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
My little one loves these puzzles and she is learning at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.