Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: My First Puzzles: Numbers
Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2013
my young-un loves, i mean loves this application. she plays it all the time. it was definitely a great buy for her learning
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
My 3 yr old great grand daughter loves this program and plays it on my Kindle Fire by herself. There are a lot of programs for kids her age on Amazon.com We love them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
My two-year-old loves this app! She first tried the "My First Puzzles: Animals" when it was the free app of the day. After seeing how well she did, I looked for other apps by the same publisher. This app is just fantastic! After correctly placing each piece, the app gives a light chime. After correctly solving the entire puzzle, it correctly pronounces the name the number. I will definitely be on the lookout for other apps from the AR Entertainment family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This game is fun for my three year old. We have played it a few times and we like it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
My little one loves these puzzles and she is learning at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
My grandson plays this one a lot. He gets to learn his numbers while learning to recognize how to do puzzles by their shape. He is getting faster every time he plays this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Great for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.