Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lucky's Escape
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2013
This is a fun game. It gets you to think and the graphics are awesome! Unfortunately, you only get to play about 14 levels before you have to buy the game to go on. The mega pack costs $2.99 and you can only purchase it from with in the app at level 14 in the first of five scenes. I do really like to this game, although I have not yet purchased the entire game.
0Comment| 650 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
yeah def cool game but should be posted as a demo.... you only get to play about 10 minutes at most of this game.... which should be made clear before spending the time waiting for the LONG DOWNLOAD TIME..LoL
0Comment| 905 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
Not free! This is just a teaser. You complete the basic pack on about 10 to 15 minutes and then you can no longer play unless you pay for the mega pack. The game it's self is cute. Not very challenging but maybe good for kids. So even though they don't mention that this is a demo ANYWHERE! I'll be fair and give them an extra star for building a cute game without any glitches. Keep in mind it takes a lot of memory and asks for a lot of permissions.
0Comment| 906 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
i love this game because it realy makes you think on what you have to do and it's fun to play
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
Not only is the bunny cute, if a little mouthy, this is a well done platform puzzler. Each level gets a little harder and I found it entertaining and bought the rest of the game. It ran fine on my phone but I would love to play it on a tablet
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
This app is fun and addicting but should be labeled as a demo. I was thinking about getting mega pack but then decided it was a ripoff when I saw the price ($3).
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Fun game! I really enjoyed it up until about level 18 when they ask you to buy the app to continue playing. This was very disappointing and I will be deleting this game immediately because they never inform the player that this is simply a demo. They should separate this game into a "lite" version and a full version that would cost the $3 they ask you to pay to continue.
I gave this app one star because you barely get to enjoy it before they ask you for money.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
I like this game because of the graphics and the story line to help Luck Escape. It fun and quorky.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I liked playing this game, but I didn't realize that this was only a demo, like other reviewers have mentioned. This game was a nice puzzle game using magnets and such with the main goal being getting cake.

However, my main issue that I had with this game on my kindle fire was the loading. I couldn't give this game four stars (despite being a demo) because of it. Between levels, there was a pause and the game took a moment before it would go to the next level. At first, it wasn't too bad, but then it got annoying to have to wait for each level. It took the fun out of a continuous play of the game.

Overall, the intro was cute, the game fun, and the later levels a challenge. However, I'm not sure I would cough up the money to pay for the actual game. I would only recommend this version to anyone who doesn't mind playing demos.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
My 7 year old loves this game. He can change many of the accessories on the rabbit and it makes him use his brain to figure out how to save the bunny:)
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99
$3.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.