Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kappa Men's Banda Anniston Track Jacket
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2012
This jacket is very cool...classic Kappa. You can wear it for playing soccer or casual like I plan to. I ordered a Medium and it is a tight fit. If you are usually a Medium but like jackets more roomy, a Large would be better.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Great jacket, but it is a little smaller than normal, and I am not a big fan of where the pockets are located. You feel like your hands are way behind you, but I don't use the pockets much so I do not mind as much as some others might.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
Exactly what I needed. Product is as described. Very happy with the seller, super fast delivery. I also purchased the pants with this order. I bought large size for a 5 foot 11 inch man :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
this jacket is badass. I really love it. I fell in love with the material and with the designs and colors. The delivery was prompt as well. Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I've always enjoyed the kappa brand. I feel this jacket runs small like most kappa products. I enjoy my jackets a bit larger. I ordered up a size. It is a smart looking jacket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I've been looking for this jacket to match my pants for a long time. Now I'm an official late 90's rave hustler!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I normally wear a loose fitted XXL. This XXXL fits like a men's large. The item is too small in the shoulders and arm length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.