Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: It's Christmas Time Again
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 22, 2013
I was hoping for something either new and fresh or at least something that brought their original sound into current times. I got neither. Don't regret buying it - but probably won't be on my listen list every christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
Welcome back Kevin to The Backstreet Boys! The first song they have released since Kevin rejoined the band! It's Christmas Time Again is a sweet and catchy song that will get stuck in your head. It is typical BSB and I am so happy for this song. I have been a fan since 1999 and probably will be forever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
I was so skeptical of the Backstreet Boys coming out with a new single for Christmas, but I'm am already hooked! This is such a happy, uplifting, and just plain fun song! So glad Kevin is back. This reminds me of their golden days. KTBSPA
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2012
When I first heard the preview I liked it, and when I finally heard the entire song I LOVED it! It's so catchy, everyone sounds wonderful, and it's really nice to hear Kevin on the track! Backstreet's back, everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I have loved the Backstreet Boys for years now and have stuck with them through their ups and downs, and I am so happy to see them back on top again! 2013 is going to be an amazing year for BSB and their fans and the release of this fun holiday single is the perfect way to transition into the new year! Beautiful vocals and catchy hooks make this a song you won't get tired of hearing this Christmas. Backstreet, I am so proud of you-keep up the great work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
I don't usually enjoy contemporary Christmas music mostly bc I feel that a lot of BAD songs seem to get a free pass. Obvi I'm a BSB fan going back 16 yrs but I can really say that this song is so cute, catchy, and good! So far this is the only Christmas music/song that I've purchased in the past three years and I say it was money well spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Having Backstreet Boys singing a Christmas song couldn't be any better since its me favorite holiday and favorite group too. I think this song is better than there 1st Christmas song "Christmas Time". Even my 4 year old was singing it all on his own so its got to be a catchy tune. I just love this song!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
When I first heard this song I didn't think it was going to be one of my favorite BSB songs. The more I listened to it the more I liked it. I would tell any BSB fan to get this song. Even if you don't really like it at first, it might grow on you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I was so so so happy to hear this song come out, the first since Kevin came back! I'll never tire of BSB and this definitely brings around the Christmas spirit. Very catchy, fun, and upbeat. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I'm a huge fan so it comes as no surprise that I gave this song 5 stars. Anything from them is usually great, but Christmas music that is new and not just a remake of the same old same old is a wonderful surprise. The song is upbeat and puts you in the Christmas spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.