Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2020
Excellent addition to the Pierce Hunt series! Tied off the loose ends from the first 2 books, and introduced us to new characters and locations. Well paced, and hard to put down. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Court Gentry, Scot Harvath, James Reece, and Evan Smoak will love the Pierce Hunt series.
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
738 global ratings