Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2017
For anyone wondering who sigma is from watching the new trailer for MvC Infinite this is a great way to find out how his story began through the X series. This way people can learn the story of X, Zero and Sigma a little better.
There are 6 games in total Plus a 7th one that can be unlocked by completing all 6 X games. They take place a Century after the original Megaman Series as X is awakened by Dr Cain only to realize X is the only robot that was designed to be the closest to any human in terms of emotion, intelligence and to be able to make his own decisions.

Highly recommended to people interested in the Megaman X Series and with the prices for a new copy you really cant go wrong with it at All.
3 people found this helpful
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
503 global ratings