Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2010
I was a fan of the different Darkover anthologies when they first came out. They were uneven - some of the stories were great and some were horrible. This collection is made up of the stories that Marion Zimmer Bradley wrote for the collections and shows an inside look at some of her characters.

As a technical note, the Kindle version has a somewhat linked table of contents. From the table of contents, you can jump to any story, but you can't jump back to the table of contents from inside the book. It's not that important as the table of contents is at the very beginning.
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
62 global ratings