Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2020
I like the information in this book. And I like how the author chose from a variety of sources for his words of wisdom. But I would have liked to have a few more codes and could have done without so much repetition.

I'm glad I got it, but I think it is overpriced. There are only 5 categories of wisdom in the book. They are: Fear, protection, love, loss, and strength. I think those are fine but I would have liked to see more in each of those categories,
4 people found this helpful
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
269 customer ratings