Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2016
Book number six is a continuation of the series. It begins where the previous book left off and has the main characters from previous books as they continue with their lives.The main characters in this book were childhood friends who .meet again as adults.
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
123 global ratings