Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on October 24, 2016
So often when the second book in a series is announced, you wonder if the second book will live up to the expectations established by the first. For fans of Headley's Magonia, Aerie will not disappoint. With a fluid transition from Magonia, the characters of Aerie are rich and full, if not a bit more somber this time around, and the world of Magonia continues to be fully and brilliantly realized. With new creatures and action-packed fight scenes, Aerie is a fulfilling read, and leaves one hoping the world of Magonia will one day be brought to life on the big-screen.

Parental Warning: PG-13/R rating for language; R rating for scenes that are not out-right sexually descriptive, but are sexually implicit
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
56 global ratings