2019 NFL Thursday Night Football schedule on Prime Video

2019 NFL Thursday Night Football schedule on Prime Video - Amazon Prime Insider

Thursday Night Football is back on Prime Video,* available to stream at no additional cost. All games kick off live at 8:20pm ET/5:20pm PT.


Full schedule of Thursday Night Football on Prime Video:


26-Sep — Philadelphia Eagles vs. Green Bay Packers
3-Oct — Los Angeles Rams vs. Seattle Seahawks
10-Oct — New York Giants vs. New England Patriots
17-Oct — Kansas City Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos
24-Oct — Washington Redskins vs. Minnesota Vikings
31-Oct — San Francisco 49ers vs. Arizona Cardinals
7-Nov — Los Angeles Chargers vs. Oakland Raiders
14-Nov — Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns
21-Nov — Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans
5-Dec — Dallas Cowboys vs. Chicago Bears
12-Dec — New York Jets vs. Baltimore Ravens

Can't wait until September 26 to watch on Prime? Thursday Night Football begins with a matchup between the Buccaneers and Panthers on September 12, then the Titans take on the Jaguars on September 19. Both games kick off at 8:20pm ET/5:20pm PT on NFL Network. Catch other live games only on NFL Network including two games from London (Panthers vs. Buccaneers on October 13 and Texans vs. Jaguars on November 3 at 9:30am ET/6:30am PT), as well as a late season Saturday tripleheader on December 21 beginning at 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT.


*Games are also available on FOX and NFL Network. Simulcast subject to change.