YED Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 New Year, New You Valentines Day STEM Shop Popular Services nerdculture nerdculture nerdculture  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now NYNN

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 60 reviews
on September 7, 2014
A must for those trying to figure out why the legal system in America is oppressive and corrupt.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Well done, and constitutionally sound. I am a constitutional scholar and the material shared within this little brochure is accurate. The current issue is not as much the writing and position of the author, but rather the lack of acknowledgment regarding such rights by those who govern us.
22 comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Great book, I received it quickly and enjoyed all the information. Shocking what we DON'T know. I will read it many times.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
POWER OF JURY IS BASIS OF RULE OF LAW NOT VATIGAN DRESSED JUDGES !!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Another book that I thought was one thing, and it turned out to be another thing. It has some very interesting info in it, but I think you have to have a foundational knowledge gained from somewhere else before this book makes sense to you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Love this book; every Natural American should read it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Everyone should purchase and read this book. We perish because of lack of knowledge. Add this title to your bookshelf. Impress yourself.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
this is a true book, and we all need one, and to read it, and learn it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Interesting read with lawful information
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2016
Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse