Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
68
Bach: 6 Brandenburg Concertos / 4 Orchestral Suites
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$25.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on October 14, 2016
Excellent rendition!! Listening to this in comparison to my other recording is like putting on new glasses - every color and contrast crystal clear. This was recommended by my music prof and once again his choice is impeccable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
I was looking for a recording by Trevor Pinnock. This is undoubtedly the best recording of the Brandenburg Concertos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Beautiful personified!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2017
great performance, clear and crystal sound, as Bach deserves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2016
just perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2010
As usual, Trevor Pinnock and the English Concert give a musically and scholarly splendid performance. No doubt, one of the finest and greatest interpretations of these two sets of works, the Brandenburg Concertos and the Orchestral Suites(Overtures). This recording is a must have for any one who is a Bach fan!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2017
Exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2016
My very first real taste of Bach, now I am an addict. Recording quality is excellent! The quality of the performance is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2016
We love it. Very clear and beautiful music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2017
Nicely done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse