Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 105 reviews
on July 20, 2017
What a great set of knives! I am so pleased with this set and will be buying a few more knives to add to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
Great knives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
I own these knives and purchased for gifts. They are excellent knives, the best I've ever owned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2016
Excellent knives at a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
Great set of knives. Very sharp. It was a bit pricier than I had intended, but I had a lot of fun buying the extra knives needed to complete this set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
These are high quality knives (far better than those by J.A. Henckels/International that seem to be more popular in the US from my own experience) - sharp and highly useful as they come in different shapes. The rack has extra slips for other knives and it is always good to have a solid knife sharpener. I did not pay too much attention to the size of the knives and apart from the big one and a medium sized one other knives (e.g. for bread and cheese) are rather smaller than I thought. So please do check the size of the knives included when you choose a package! Also, it will be very useful if individual knives are displayed with photos and detailed information.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Quality knives. No knife will maintain sharpness throughout life, so sharpening will be required. Well balanced, fits well in hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Knives are everything I expected. Right weight, ergonomically comfortable and...sharp! Very sharp.

I am very pleased with these products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here