Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
17
Price:$18.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 16, 2017
Not wireless, straight out of the box I could not hear from one of the ears and it had a very hot/plasticy feel to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Use them every day. Wonderful item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
These are great they last along time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Bought 2 of the H1000 Sentry Wireless Headphones, THEY ARE NOT WIRELESS!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2011
The product works as advertised. I can listen at any volume level anywhere in the room or house, and the wife and guests can listen at their volume level. I just wish the battery life would last more than about 1 1/2 to 2 hours. As a result I purchased a second set to keep charged so I am not interrupted during a long movie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
I love this product. I wear hearing aides and use it to listen to TV. My son-in-law bought one so he can listen to the TV while it is on mute so that his wife can sleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Receiced very fast shipped and was very happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2007
everything is great about the headphones, comfort, appliances etc.
the only thing it could use is a little longer range
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2012
These headphones are not over the head, they are behind the head and under the neck. awful. they hurt my ears. they are small and tight, and I have a small head. I threw away the box and can not return them, my bad. Do noy buy these-they are painful! ouch. Get something else.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
These worked for a while, but when a person uses them 5-6 hours a day they don't last as long as you want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here