Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Leprechaun 4: In Space
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$3.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2014
This is a goofy movie,BUT we watched all the Leprechaun movies one St. Pat's Day when our family members were not going to visit. We created a "Leprechaun Marathon" watching all the leprachaun movies while eating corn beef & cabbage, and ending with Irish coffee and "Leprechaun 4".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
I thought it was going to be bad. Then I watched it, and realized my expectations were to high.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I vote that Amazon allows no stars. The Leprechaun movies are awful (poorly conceived, poorly written, poorly directed, poorly acted, cheaply produced), but amusing to watch for their comic value. THIS Leprechaun movie, though, was absolutely worthless and painful. I am so relieved that I fell asleep for part of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
B+ movie...ok acting...ok story... Funny as hell... LMAO through most it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Yeah it's pretty bad. From the bad CGI to the horrible acting. This thing pretty much sucks. Although if you like the Leprechaun series, and you like horrible C movies, check it out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Good, or bad enough vehicle for the little Leprechaun but I will say the experimental lab doctor stole the show with his Dr. Evil like persona. This movie is pure cheesy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Save your money! Horrible!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
I used to watch these as a kid and haven't seen it in over 10 years. It's cheesy, not scary, but I love the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
As bad as sequels can be , for a B rated movie this one is ok, go into it with low expectations and you will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Sorry there is nothing like a minus star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99

Need customer service? Click here