YED Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 New Year, New You Valentines Day STEM Shop Popular Services Gleason Gleason Gleason  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis La La Land Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon NYNN

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 172 reviews
on March 19, 2016
I love it , fits good , regular adult XXL
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
Received this t-shirt ahead of time. Great service indeed! Also, it came professionally packaged and when opened, the t-shirt was made well and the "logo" impression looks like its going to last. Have washed it a few times now, and it has maintained the color! great buy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Cant go wrong if your a Van Halen fan. But the logo had orange & green added in part of it &,this isn't original colors. Rest of logo is original design, plain Van Halen shirt, no tour dates, but very cool good quality shirt fits great & not sloppy or too big.
Van Halen Rocks!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Ordered four black shirts of different bands. Three of the shirts were made from the same brand/company and all four shirts felt like pretty good quality. I ordered Boston, Van Halen, AC DC, and Ramones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
The quality of shirt was a little cheap but the VH logo was fine. Thought the company could have put forth a little more effort to add more cotton to make the shirt more sturdy and less flimsy. Just my opinion. MAM
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
When my husband was in college, he let his girlfriend borrow this T-shirt. When they broke up, she kept his van Halen T-shirt. He has been morning it's a loss ever since, so I was thrilled when I found this T-shirt on Amazon. Obviously a cool T-shirt and a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Didn't even get the right product! Ordered this: Van Halen 1978 Vintage Logo Men's Black T-Shirt. Got a tan colored Van Halen shirt with a pinup girl on a motorcycle. If you're out of a product, send me an email and I'll decide myself if I want a replacement product. Don't just send me a replacement product!!! Lazy, greedy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2012
The shirt is very cool has a real vintage. Get a lot of thumbs up in this shirt, just be shure you order your right size beacuse it is pre shrunk
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
The graphics are very nice and it is true to size. One of my favorite t-shirts! The logo is the true retro Van Halen logo. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
I am a big, beautiful, bodied woman and I am always worried about ordering clothes over the internet. This tee fits PERFECT. Arrived in brand new conditions and fits perfect! I cannot wait to wear it to the VH concert on March 5, 2012!!! Thank you!
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here