BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on January 30, 2017
These are our first purchase of canvas split soled ballet flats...we always purchase leather Capezio split sole...my daughter could not be happier! I found them to be exactly true to size. She wears a size 1 in street shoe, so I ordered a 1.5 for growing (to hopefully make it to recital!) and they fit just as expected. A nice snug fit in width and with just a tough of room to grow in the toe. She loves how flexible these feel and says she loves how there is nothing fighting against her point. She says they just feel like her foot, which is exactly what you want from a good ballet shoe. We have had them for a month or two now, and they look almost brand new. I have not had to clean them yet, so I cannot speak to how well that works. The price of these is also wonderful; I will buy again and again in future sizes. One more happy Capezio purchase; they never disappoint us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Capezio... the best. These are so wonderful for my active 5 year old. Comfy, good width and easy to clean. Excellent ballet shoes. I prefer these over the leather ones (she has had both).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
My wife was very happy to get this for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Capezio is always of good quality and never disappoints. These fit my daughter as expected. You may even get away with going up a half size since they have an elastic that can be tied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I purchased these shoes for my three year old granddaughter as part of her ballet-focused Christmas gift (leotard, etc, as well). She loves them!

As with most ballet shoes, it's important to order up a size or two.

Excellent Capezio quality. Great value from Amazon.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
I read all the other reviews of this shoe and took the advice and purchased 1 size smaller than my daughter wears. She could barely get these on her feet. They are a great practice slipper, and I will re-order in her street shoe size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
These were delivered on time, fit my daughter well and are well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
These have the split soles for better flexibility; have criss-cross straps that come attached and ready to go; made of fabric which adds to the comfort level. Daughter loves these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
These shoes are awesome! They stretch to fit the foot. My daughter wears a 10.5 so I got the eleven. They were a perfect fit so I recommend buying a size bigger than what you would normally buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
love love love!!!!
will buy more as she grows!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here