Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 51 reviews
on April 12, 2017
This man is not funny. There is little else to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
So I brought this to their attention a few weeks ago and still not fixed. When you purchase No strings attached they deliver to your video library Performance Enhanced instead. Amazon this is sad display of not fixing an issue when a customer brinsgs it to yoyr attention.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2016
So much great points in a great performance from one of the most raw comedians out there. Sad he's not doing standup much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
I love Comedy. And Carlos Mencia is among my favorite comedians, besides Jeff Dunham. Carlos Mencia tells it like it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
I typically have no problems with Amazon. This was unfortunate, especially since I was looking forward to seeing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Everything was as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
Leave it to Carlos to earn legions of fans by still taking aim at everybody - including people that are "ably impaired". No holds barred - no prisoners taken. Carlos tells it like it is.. Gotta love him for letting us laugh at things we have always been told we cannot laugh at - including ourselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
FUNNY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Always love some Mencia humor, and he didn't disappoint. His routines are usually well organized, not much dead space. He's energetic and lively. And i for one appreciate his approach to racial humor. It's given fairly and equally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
this is a good video but didn't like having to spend $10.00 for a Standard Definition video. I wouldn't have minded if it were HD quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse