Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on October 20, 2012
To whomever this may concern...
if you are looking to purchase a new pair of headphones, keep looking. these must be the cheapest pair i have ever come across i ended up throwing them away after the back (where the wires are kept) fell off repeatedly and the sound wasnt the best either. if you happen to be looking for a new pair of headphones i have recently purchased a apple earbuds not to be confused with the new earPODS. they were only two dollars and work like a charm. hope this is helpful upon your choosing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
I thought this purchase was the worst of all my purchases to date. I def liked the team logo I selected but, the sound quality was poor at best! I must admit, I threw it away! The fitting of the inner ear was not good as well. I would not recommend this product!
Pricing was not good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
One earbud fell off less than a week of receiving and the dolphin on the other started peeling shortly thereafter. I should've just bought a cheap $1 pair and i would've gotten the same results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2011
Very cool product great value although the sound quality was not superb wish the volume was more crisp. It is no bose but I have tried many ear buds for the iphone and this seems to be one of the beter sound quality for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2011
These were the biggest mistake-they work fine as long as you don't mind the logo coming off within the first 15-20 mins.! One is 1/4 gone and the other is still on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I could not have been any happier. He was so excited when he opened the package to see that new ear buds to use with his iPhone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2011
The earbud looks really nice with the Dolphins logo, but it's kind of uncomfortable to wear and the sound is not that good. It is only cost around $10 so you can't expect too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
they are not the expensive headphones, but my 14 year old son says they are great, and he is glad to have them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here