Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on August 14, 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Just as pictured and arrived as promised. This is a bigger watch which is what I was looking for. My only issue is that the silver hands don't show up real well in dim light and the date is somewhat hidden under the "fangs". In the dark the hands are lumiscent and work perfectly. Stop watch is nice but probably rarely used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Very good watch. Got a lot of compliments for it. 5 stars worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
The watch looks great, the materials are high quality. all small indicators work fine. The watch is exactly the same as in the photo, the only difference is that silver part of is actually darker. Otherwise this is a great watch, for those people who love big and solid timepieces. It is a very good decision especially considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Great watch,The steal is fine and all polished but the belt i wanted to throw it a very single time i put it on. After a few uses it started to smell bad so i had to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
I bought them couple of years ago actually,and still love it.GREAT product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Its alright. Its just that its battery was dead when i received it. Thankfully i checked it before gifting it to my brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2011
A little skeptical at first, but just ordered anyway. Once I got it i LOVE IT!! compliments left and right. Awesome watch! The "viper teeth" is what got me sold, honestly. Received exactly how described.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
seconds handle stopped working after a year.

looks good, but not good quality watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
I bought this watch just seeing the photo, I was surprised with the quality of the material and the beauty of the product is not very big and so little small. I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items

$135.98-$240.00

Need customer service? Click here