Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 69 reviews
on March 7, 2014
Although I do have one complaint about this fish finder, it does what it is supposed to and does it well. The screens resolution is no where near as good as the picture leads it out to be. I know that for the price the unit does exceptional well but the pictures that humminbird use are from better resolution units.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
This model is discontinued. I only purchased it to replace the one on my boat. I prefer Lowrance electronics more. This model
works just fine but I purchased a more detailed map than it cone with and that is much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband and he used it well. The fish finder came within a week of me ordering it and it was packaged properly. He has really put it to the test. Now, he's selling his boat with the fish finder - because he's buying a new boat and adding this same fishfinder! Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Purchased this item in 2012 and used it extensively while salmon fishing on Lake Michigan to depths in excess of 200 feet.
It performs flawlessly and is user friendly when accessing menu items. Absolutely pleased, and recommend it to anyone who is serious about a quality fishfinder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
The best way to start a conversation is to crisp clear view of bottom, small transducer, easy of use, accurate depth, nothing to ask to other more expensive equipment. Very well suited for weekend fisherman on fresh or saltwater.
Nice screen size...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
Works Good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
Good fish finder for the money. Not super easy to use but I'm learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
OK for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Flawless operation and great price on this unit here on Amazon. Big step up from my 300TX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
This unit works fine... but the processor gets overwhelmed when zooming in and out of GPS charts from the SD card. I am using the Humminbird brand map chip for Minnesota and zooming results in a 5-10 second delay to repaint the screen. This is really disappointing... I used to get better performance out of an much older Lowrance GlobalMap GPS.

Due to the size of the screen, it is hard to avoid zooming as you go between navigating and fishing structure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse