Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on September 20, 2013
Looks good, sounds and functions horribly (that's a Lenovo product for you!). It looks good, it really does, but the microphone is only about 2-3" long - I'm not a big guy, and it doesn't reach close enough to my mouth to pick up the sound very well at all. If I put the microphone right up against my mouth others can hear me just fine, but there's a ton of noise and distortion. Overall the microphone is of a horrible quality.

The bass is way too overpowering - I read this in another review before purchasing but figured it was a single opinionated whine - I take it back, because they're right. The bass is horrible in this headset, and it's loud at the same time - it's overbearing and distorts even voices. Not good for listening to music or gaming because of that issue and not good for VOIP because of the mic issue - what precisely is this headset good for, then? Nothin'.

Don't waste your money, buy something else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
great for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Not essentially a "Mac Headset" due to the fact there is a headphone AND microphone jack but a $2 USB audio splitter solves that. Make sure you buy a U-S-B audio splitter, headphone jack splitters WILL NOT work. Great product otherwise. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
These are good, durable headphones. If you are an audiophile, these aren't for you. If you are looking for decent headphones that have a microphone and are comfortable at a good price, then these fit the requirements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Best headphones I have ever owned all I needed was a simple headphone adapter and it worked on my Mac. These things rock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
So i had these head phones for about three months and well they broke the sound started going out and then one of the head phone pieces just broke not worth the money for just a three month use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Better than i expected. sound good quality, i little less annoying when use it for a long time, and the best, its Lenovo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
Bought for my brother as a gift. Just love the headphones. At this price it was a great deal. A must buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Brilliant audio quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse