Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning britboxlaunch britboxlaunch britboxlaunch  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on December 26, 2012
The watch is beautiful but her pulse lost color with only two uses. I want to know what is the warranty for the product in my country. (Colombia)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
I love the watch but it did not come with instructions or a manual. I went to the website as directed but found no info to assist me other than pulling the crown out to various levels to set the chronograph. I cannot set the chronograph on this watch after multiple attempts so it appears I am going to have to send it back. I hate it. I love the watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Lovely elegant watch. I have a delicate wrist and it suits me well after shortening it by 3 chains. Not too big, not too small. But it's heavy though, not to be used as an everyday watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
I liked it Very much. I received it as The seller promised . It is beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
This was a gift for my wife. It's ok, not too big, not too small, curious gadgets, nice color, i hope the color doesn't fade.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Color is same with product picture. Rose gold. Not shiny gold. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Beautiful !! That is what i wanted. Rose gold looking so nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Love this watch! Very stylish, lovely rose gold color. Weight is somewhat heavy but feels great in my wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Estoy mas que satisfecha con el producto. Es de muy buena calidad. Y exacto a las referencias de las fotografías.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse