Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on December 23, 2014
Overall the product is good.

What needs to be noted are the following:

1. the pictures of the item is of a poor quality and limited detail view. better quality pictures with multiple viewing option should be considered as with many other products.

2. the picture of the item was one of a guy dressed in what maybe termed casual-elegant or even business casual. when I received the item I was surprised at the thinness of the material which would be ok for sport and exercise but not casual business/work wear. Consideration should be given to use a picture representing active sport wear to best give the impression of what it is best suited for; certainly not business casual.

3. the product is not tagless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
Fair warning. All Nike shirts are a fitted style design. Even the ones that are supposed to be relaxed. Make sure that you have rock hard abs before wearing these duds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
My husband loves this shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
My large-size shirt is a bit baggier than the other polos of the same model but it is comfortable and looks nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
This product is different from the many other Nike polo Dri Fit golf shirts that I have ordered from Amazon. I do not like he cut and style. I found the online color different from the actual color.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Good quality and fit. I would buy again. I like my shirts a little loose and this one was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
This shirt is nice, but for a 4x is small. I was afraid it would be to big for my husband but it was not. Normally he wears a 2x or 3x depending on the shirt. So I would say if you are a larger man. Buy a shirt at least one size bigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
Bought this for my husband because dri-fit shirts are his favorite. He loves wearing it because it is so comfortable, it looks good on him and it is a great color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Fits great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Very nice shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here