Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on December 4, 2012
My niece wanted these more than anything for Christmas. They're a little pricey, if you're just looking for "sneakers" to wear, but they're extremely well made and I think will be one very few shoes she'll outgrow before they wear out! The all black shoes with the pinks embellishment make them pretty but also nice enough to wear with a lot of different outfits. Oh yeah, and she can skate with them, too. These shoes exceeded my expectations.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
My grandson is very happy with the heelys. The quality is very good. The structure is very solid. Received in 2 days.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I got 2 sizes up to make sure there is sufficient fit plus space for growth.
Ended up with 2 finger space, but no complains since it can be tightened with laces.
Definitely great fun. Daughter is zooming about everywhere in her Heely's.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
My daughter was excited when the heelys arrived she put them on and it fit just right. I brought a bigger size so it would last for a while but they run small, but she's happy for now:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
don't like the fact that the skates have to be remove every time my kids stop skating and just want walk. I wish there is a way to tuck the skates in without removing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
These were much smaller than his regular shoes, They seem very durable. luckily i have a younger boy to give these to. and will not need to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Bought for my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas, she learned how to use very quickly and has not hardly had them off since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
My grandson just loves these, especially as he can just wear them without the wheels when he wants. Much more colourful when you receive them than they seem in photo.
Great buy....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I bought these for my 10 year old daughter and they are exactly what she wanted. They seem to be good quality and are very cute. No complaints here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Great shoe my daughter loves them.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here